Toyota to announce pedal fix plan in U.S. Monday

TOKYO, Feb 1 (BestGrowthStock) – Toyota Motor Corp (7203.T: ) will
announce details on its plan to fix accelerator pedals that have
led to the recall of 2.4 million vehicles in the United States,
its U.S. sales company said on Monday.

A news release will be issued at 6:30 a.m. EST (1130 GMT),
followed by a conference call for media at 11:00 a.m. EST (1600
GMT), Toyota Motor Sales U.S.A. said.

Stock Market Investing
(Reporting by Chang-Ran Kim)

Toyota to announce pedal fix plan in U.S. Monday